what's on the menu?
*All of our meats are halal and is sourced from local suppliers.
We have removed all nuts from our kitchen as part of our journey in making our food accessible to all whilst staying true to our authenticity.
Please note, some of the products we procure are prepared in an environment where nuts and peanuts, and derivatives of it are used on site. Other allergenic ingredients such as celery, gluten, dairy, mustard, sesame and lupin may be present so we cannot guarantee that any of our dishes are 100% free from these ingredients. Some fish dishes may contain fish bones.